With more than fifteen years of executive search experience, Patrice Borreman helps companies identify and recruit top executives for various industries, with a focus on the consumer and industrial sectors.

As a partner at Korn/Ferry International, Patrice headed the Montreal office’s Consumer Practice, where he placed senior talent for U.S., Canadian and foreign multinational companies. Previously, he was a partner at Belle Isle, Djandji, a Montreal-based executive search firm that was acquired by a national human capital solutions organization.

Patrice served as the president of the Montreal Junior Board of Trade. As well, he served on the board of directors of the Board of Trade of Metropolitan Montreal and of the Belgian Chamber of Commerce of Canada.

Before turning his focus to executive search, Patrice, an entrepreneur at heart, was responsible for finance and legal affairs at a successful on-line real estate publishing company that he helped sell to a multinational corporation.

Patrice has also been a guest speaker on business topics delivered to organizations such as the Cercle des présidents du Québec (Network of Quebec CEOs).

Patrice holds a law degree from the University of Ottawa and a BA in psychology from the University of Montreal.

Comptant plus de quinze ans d’expérience en recherche de cadres, Patrice Borreman aide les entreprises à identifier et à recruter les dirigeants dans une variété d’industries et plus particulièrement pour les secteurs de la consommation et industriel.

À titre d’associé chez Korn/Ferry International, Patrice a dirigé la pratique du secteur de la consommation pour le bureau de Montréal, où il a placé des cadres supérieurs pour des multinationales canadiennes et étrangères. Auparavant, il était associé chez Belle Isle, Djandji, un cabinet montréalais de recrutement de cadres qui a été acquis par une grande entreprise canadienne de gestion du capital humain.

Patrice a été président de la Jeune Chambre de commerce de Montréal. Il a aussi siégé sur les conseils d’administration de la Chambre de commerce du Montréal métropolitain et de la Chambre de Commerce Canada-Belgique-Luxembourg.

Avant de se dédier à la recherche de cadres, Patrice, entrepreneur passionné, était responsable des finances et des affaires juridiques pour une florissante société d’annonces immobilières en ligne. Il a su contribuer au succès de la jeune entreprise et de sa vente à une multinationale.

Patrice a été invité à titre de conférencier à plusieurs événements pour discuter de sujets liés au monde des affaires, entre autres, devant le Cercle des Présidents du Québec.

Patrice est titulaire d’une licence en droit de l’Université d’Ottawa et d’un baccalauréat en psychologie de l’Université de Montréal.